Apart-Hall

Comfortable “Apart-Hall” is a set of apartments that is located in the historical centre of Kiev in a penthouse of “Panorama” business-centre.

“Apart-Hall” proposes 17 spacious and comfortable apartments for any demand with an exclusive panoramic view on historical centre of Kiev. Atmosphere of European comfort and traditions of Ukrainian hospitality are combined here. All rooms are perfect choice for both daily and long-term residence.

Sport and recreation.

Apart-Hall offers to the guests a most elite fitness center of the city, which is located a few steps from the hotel. Fitness Center «Sofiyskiy» invites you to plunge into the unique atmosphere of genuine hospitality, beauty and harmony.
A luxurious combination of spacious halls, studios and swimming pools, and a full range of fitness, Wellness and high SPA programs, provides excellent conditions for recreation, training and the promotion of health, both individually and as a family.
A special place is occupied by a unique set of national bath, a Finnish sauna, Roman steam bath, a Turkish Soap Opera, Russian bath and an ice hole in the ice at any time of year.
Cost of the certificate 400 UAH per visit.

“Apart-Hall” is the only apartment set in Kiev located in the most panoramic place of Ukrainian capital with a view on the historical centre providing our guests with a service that you can expect in any European capital.

“Apart-Hall” is located in a few minutes walk from the Sofiyivska and the Myhailivska squares, where the most beautiful cathedrals, best restaurants, the old panoramic walkway Andreevsky Uzviz and beautiful park are located.

Our rooms are spacious and various in style. Even the most demanding guest will be able to choose a room that would satisfy his requirements.

Kiev tour Kiev tur hotel Kiev
©Apart-Hall / Sitemap

Апарт-Холл – комфортные апартаменты в Киеве 

 элитные апартаменты бизнес-класса апартаменты бизнес-класса апартаменты люкс-класса элитные апартаменты люкс-класса апартаменты  люкс-класса
«Апарт–Холл» это комплекс апартаментов, расположившийся в пентхаусе бизнес-центра «Панорама», в самом центре исторической части Киева.
 

Предлагаем Вам семнадцать просторных и уютных апартаментов на любой вкус с эксклюзивным панорамным видом на исторический центр Киева. У нас всегда царит атмосфера европейского комфорта и традиций украинского гостеприимства. Каждый из номеров - идеальный выбор, как для посуточного, так и для долгосрочного проживания.

Спорт и отдых.
Апарт-Холл предлагает своим гостям посетить самый элитный фитнес-центр Киева, который расположен в нескольких шагах от отеля. Фитнес-центр «Sofiyskiy» приглашает Вас окунуться в неповторимую атмосферу подлинного радушия, красоты и гармонии.
Роскошная комбинация просторных залов, студий и бассейнов, и полного спектра фитнес,  Wellness  и SPA программ высокого уровня, предоставляет исключительные условия для отдыха, тренировок и укрепление здоровья как индивидуально, так и всей семьей.
Особое место занимает уникальный комплекс национальных бань, включающих финскую сауну, римскую парную, турецкую мыльню, русскую баню и ледяную прорубь в любое время года.
Стоимость сертификата на одно посещение 400 грн


«Апарт–Холл» - единственные сервисные апартаменты в Киеве, расположенные в самом панорамном месте столицы с прекрасным видом на исторические места, предлагающие гостям набор услуг, который можно ожидать в любой европейской столице вы можете снять апартаменты на любое количество дней.

«Апарт–Холл» - отель расположен, в нескольких минутах ходьбы от Софиевской и Михайловской площадей, где находятся самые красивые соборы Киева, лучшие рестораны и старинная Панорамная аллея. 
Подробнее о расположении...

«Апарт–Холл»
 - это Ваш незабываемый отдых в Киеве
Наши номера просторны и разнообразны по стилю и придутся по вкусу изысканному клиенту:
«Бизнес-класс» – 25м² «Люкс-класс» – 65м² «Люкс-класс плюс» – 75м²



©Апарт-Холл | Карта сайта